top of page

2019 Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to our NEW 2019 Scholarship Recipients of Yallahs High School: Arianna, Jannell and Timothy. And to our Returning students: Michaela, Alyssia, Sean, Tishoria and Lorian Warner. We wish you all continued success in pursuing your educational goals.

Arianna Campbell Jannell Davis Timothy Henry

Congratulations to our 2019 Scholarship Recipients of Airy Castle Primary School: Malik Thompson and Zari Gordon for outstanding performance in the PEP Exams. Both recipients will be attending the Morant Bay High School. We wish them both continued success in pursuing your educational goals.

Malik Thompson Zari Gordon


FIRST Recipient of the late Joyce Bagalo Scholarship

Past Student of Airy Castle Primary School

2017 Recipient of the D Terrence Foster Foundation Scholarship

Karisha is currently attending the Morant Bay High School and is in Third Form. She’s an honor roll student who wants to be a Mathematics Teacher in the future.

The Joyce Bagalo scholarship will be given to qualified deserving students from the Airy Castle community who will be attending Morant Bay High School. The scholarship is given in honor of our mother who has served and lived in Airy Castle for over 60 years.

Karisha will be receiving an award that she can used too assist her with school fees, books, uniforms, lunch and school supplies.

Donations for the Joyce Bagalo Scholarship may be made online at, via paypal or mailed check to DTFF, Inc. 240 Medical Blvd, Stockbridge, GA 30281.

Our sincere thanks and gratitude to all who supported this endeavor.

Blessings! Rev. Dr. Maxine Osbourne Foster (Daughter)

9 views0 comments


bottom of page